Alle Mitglieder auf einen Blick

NR Name Adresse PLZ Ort Telefon e-mail Betr.Nr ZZ J

 

1 Konrand Aicher Steinbrünning 14 83416 Saaldorf 08682/7174   162 Q 1999
2 Matthias Aschauer Berchtesgadenerstr. 100 83483 Bischofswiesen 08652/979664 Marion.Aschauer@gmx.de 802 AB 2009
3 Frank Bangert Nauener Chaussee 16766 Kremmen 0170/56968655 frank.bangert@web.de     2015
4 Mario und Martina Brambs Froschöd 1 83178 Kröning 08741/948125 info@pinzgauerrind-brillenschaf.de 269 BK 2011
5 Franz Dumberger Hauptstraße 17 83317 Weildorf 08666/7759   163 D 1989
6 Gerhard Eschlberger Mozartstraße 21 83404 Ainring/ Mitterfelden 08654/8154   180 E 1999
7 Bernd und Sharon Fendt Anfangmühlweg 22 83487 Marktschellenberg 08650/9846854 walserlehen@t-online.de 809 FB 2013
8 Heinz Gerstner Eysölden F3 91177 Thalmässing 09173/9718 karl-heinz-gerstner@t-online.de 520 G 2007
9 Markus Haimbuchner Tiefenthalstraße 7 83317 Teisendorf/Patting 08666/928667 haimbuchner@web.de 813 HT 2014
10 Barbara Ibscher Berg 56 83229 Aschau/ Sachrang 08057/9049959 b.ibscher@email.de 164 A 2012
11 Hannes Kammerloher Buchau 4 83080 Oberaudorf 08033/3404 vorderbuchauerhof@gmx.de     2016
12 Franz Kolbeck Kleinschwindau 21 84427 St.Wolfgang 08085/187600 info@schwindauer-land.de 810 KS 2014
13 Wolfgang Landsberger Dorfen 11 84508 Burgkirchen 08679/914968 W.Landsberger@gmx.de 186 HP 2004
14 Maria Mayr St. Jakob 5 86923 Finning 0151/54644851 Schmid.Maria@gmx.de 167 SG 2010
15 Brigitte und Charlie Miller Oberhub 2b 83533 Edling 08076/8780 miller.oberhub@gmx.de 136 MO 2001
16 Richard Mitterer Ischl 41 83370 Seeon 08667/16102 01aletta@web.de 170 MI 2012
17 Irmgard und Matthias Mooser Punschern 14 83317 Teisendorf 08666/7135 moosermatthias@yahoo.de 804 MT 2014
18 Franz Öttl Forstweg 3 85238 Petershausen 08137/7692 kafra_oettl@freenet.de 172 P 1995
19 Margit Plank-Kuban Brauchsdorf 3 94113 Tiefenbach 08546/974959 betageuze@web.de 212 PK 2016
20 Heinz und AlexanderRadke Molsberg 2 91230 Happurg 09157/927320 heido.radke@gmx.de 519 RH 2012
21 Max Wagenpfeil Furth 3 83550 Emmering 08067/180997 max.wagenpfeil@aelf-ph.bayern.de 175 WM 1999
22 Christian Wagenstaller Bach 1 83119 Obing 08074/9763 wagenstaller.cd@t-online.de 184 WO 2007
23 Günther Wagner Finkenstraße 20 85665 Moosach 08091/563563 gw@maria-altenburg.de 824 WG 2015
24 Jakob Wiesheu Schaideringerstr. 5 83083 Riedering 08036/1884 info@schaeferei-wiesheu.de 169 W 1992
25 Martin WInkelmair-Scheurer Isselau 1 83416 Saaldorf 0151/70411662 martin.winkelmair@web.de 180 E 2011
                   
                   
                   
                   

 

Aktuell:

Herzlich Willkommen auf unserer neuen Website.